The Ico & Shadow of the Colossus Collection

Genre Action , Adventure
Region EU , JP , AU
Publisher Sony Computer Entertainment
ReleasedJP: September 22, 2011
NA: September 27, 2011
AU: September 29, 2011
EU: September 28, 2011

“The Ico & Shadow of the Colossus Collection” is a video game collection of 2 games Ico and Shadow of the Colossus. This is an action-adventure game series developed by Bluepoint Games and released in 2011 for consoles. The game is set up stereoscopic 3D graphics with a high definition screen. In the Ico game, the player controls a cursed baby bridge with a pair of horns on his head named Ico. Players will control the character to escape from the dark castle and help little Yorda escape the mysterious creatures that are chasing them. In the sequel to the game, players will control another character named Wander to destroy 16 animals everywhere in the play area to find a life for Mono. “The Ico & Shadow of the Colossus Collection” is the core story of the previous two games, players can simultaneously join both stories with many different ways to play. Besides, the game also has a cooperative 2-player mode, in which the player will control the character Ico and the second will control the character Yorda in the Ico game to complete the tasks.

Recommended For You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *