Super Robot Taisen OG Saga – Masou Kishin II – Revelation of Evil God

Genre Other
Region JP
Publisher Namco Bandai Games
ReleasedDecember 1, 2012

Ra Gias, the land of magic and alchemy is silently existing in the earth’s underground. Langran Kingdom is a country of this mysterious land. One day, a thunder came from the Academy of Alchemists about the coming of the god of destruction – Shiva Volkruss, bringing disaster and death to Ra Gias. To confront this threat, King Langran has summoned all alchemists across the kingdom to find a way to deal with the god of destruction. They trained day and night, eventually creating a type of robot combined with magic called “Elemental God – Machines”. However, the power of this robot is so great that only people with Plana (magical power) can control it. After years of searching, only a few people have the ability to do this. 17-year-old Masaki Andoh was summoned and faced with destiny, along with his teammates capable of controlling 4 other elemental gods, they together defended this land against the destructive power of the god Shiva Volkruss.

In this part, Masaki and the pilots will take their Super Robots to battle the Evil God. Still the familiar characters in the previous section, along with the launch of new characters to bring gamers to the most dramatic, fierce battles. The game has been upgraded to the maximum level of Sony PSP graphics. So that the display of poor quality images in the previous section is corrected, the mecha is described most accurately and accurately. The experience of the player will be more excited, when the image and speed of the game takes place more quickly.

Super Robot Taisen OG Saga – Masou Kishin II – Revelation of Evil God is a must-play game, so be careful of what you do because it will all affect the character’s fate later. That is, each new task is provided based on the story you have chosen. This makes the match of each person in the game different. The missions of the game are often revolved around attacks on opponents to complete the final goal of destroying the strongest Boss at the end of each level. At the end of each level, the remaining amount of experience points will be different.

Recommended For You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *