Silent Hill: Book of Memories

Silent Hill: Book of Memories
Console PS Vita
Publisher Konami Digital Entertainment
Genre Other
Region WW
Downloads 15
Released October 16, 2012
4.3/5 (3 votes)
Download now

Silent Hill: Book of Memories is a dungeon video game developed by WayForward Technologies and released by Konami for PlayStation Vita. It is a sub-series of the Silent Hill video game series. The player who takes on the main character is the recipient of a mysterious book on his birthday, which contains the whole story of their life. It changes with unintended and often unfavorable consequences. Players can choose from 5 character classes (Bookworm, Goth, Jock, Preppy, and Rocker). The task is to pass dungeons and defeat monsters there to gain experience points and improve their respective abilities. Characters progress from each level by collecting puzzle pieces and solving puzzles. Pieces can be found in rooms with challenging balls. Break the orbs to see the appearance of monsters. All of them must be defeated to get the pieces. To fight, the player’s character can find a variety of weapons. Initially will be limited to two. In addition, the game has an alignment system: Blood, steel, and light. Each alignment has different abilities and affects the end of the game.

Recommended for you